Elementary

Laura Vinchattle
Kindergarten

laura@creedek12.net

Stephanie Hester
First Grade/Choir

stephanie@creedek12.net

Cathy Ormsby
Second Grade

cathy@creedek12.net

Heidi Anderson
3rd & 4th Grade

heidi@creedek12.net

Steve Anderson
5th & 6th Grade

steve@creedek12.net

Middle / High School

Perry Beltrame
Mathematics

perry@creedek12.net

Henry Brink
Science

henryb@creedek12.net

Michele La Zier
Language Arts

michelel@creedek12.net

Teresa Wall
History

teresa@creedek12.net

Special & Elective

Kim Fairchild
Physical Education

kim@creedek12.net

John Goss
College English

jogo@creedek12.net

Johanna Gray
Music / Math

johannag@creedek12.net

Stephanie Hester
Choir

stephanie@creedek12.net

Alicia Hess
Art

aliciah@creedek12.net

Dave Richard
Automotive & Welding

dave@creedek12.net

Lis Richard
Journalism

lis.richard@creedek12.net

Jason Whitehorn
Engineering & Construction Technology

jason@creedek12.net

Exceptional Student Services

Lauren Sheldrake
ESS Resource Teacher

lauren@creedek12.net