Staff

Administration

Elisabeth RichardSuperintendentlis.richard@creedek12.net
John GossPrincipaljogo@creedek12.net
Holly WilsonAdministrative Assistanthollyw@creedek12.net
Sherry ScallanFinance Directorsherrys@creedek12.net
Jim TilleryDean of Studentsjim.tillery@creedek12.net

MS/HS Faculty

Perry BeltrameMathematicsperry@creedek12.net
Henry BrinkSciencehenryb@creedek12.net
Kim FairchildPhysical Educationkim@creedek12.net
Johanna GrayMusicjohannag@creedek12.net
Anna TilleryArt/Industrial Artsanna.tillery@creedek12.net
Michele LaZierSpanish & Language Artsmichelel@creedek12.net
Teresa WallHistory & Governmentteresa@creedek12.net
Stephanie HesterSecondary Choirstephanie@creedek12.net

Elementary Faculty

Emily McComas2nd & 3rd Gradeemily@creedek12.net
Cathy Ormsby4th & 5th Gradecathy@creedek12.net
Murry PolkK & 1st Grademurry@creedek12.net
Lauren SheldrakeSpecial Education lauren@creedek12.net

Support Staff

Dave RichardBuilding, Transportation and Safety Managerdave@creedek12.net
Nate GoldsberryBus Drivernathanielg62@gmail.com
Frances KolischLibrarianfrances@creedek12.net
Kristeen LopezElementary Aidetkfan2254@gmail.com
Kathryn PolkElementary Aide
Josh ScadbergCustodianjosh@creedek12.net
TBDNurse
Malcolm SneadHead Cookmalcolm@creedek12.net
Jackie StoneAssistant Cookjackie@creedek12.net
Anne StrongMental Health Counselor-PTanne@creedek12.net