Skip to main content

New Board Members

Posted Date: 11/23/2021

New Board Members

We would like to extend a heartfelt THANK YOU to Dave Robinson, Tim Bachicha and Jen Harbert for their dedicated service on the School Board over the years!

Now we welcome our new Board Members:

Brittni Addison ~ Secretary

Greg Pearson ~ Treasurer

Jennifer Castleberry ~ Member

Casey Adelman is now our President and Kara Brittian continues to serve as our Vice President.

Thank you ALL!