Administration

Collin Vinchattle
Superintendent

collin.vinchattle@creedek12.net

Interim Superintendent Collin Vinchattle

Collin Vinchattle has been in education since 2007 with experience in physical education and received his Master’s degree from the University of Colorado, Colorado Springs in Leadership with a Principal licensure. Collin has a heart for students and a passion to help lead teachers and schools. Collin loves the outdoors and to spend family time in the beautiful town of Creede.

John Goss
Principal

jogo@creedek12.net

Principal John Goss

John started teaching English at the Creede district in 1976. He earned a Bachelor’s Degree from Colorado College in 1973, and a Master’s Degree from Western State in 1989. John joined the administrative team in 2003 after completing the requirements for Principal Licensure program at Adams State.
John married Dianna Basham, a Creede graduate, in 1982. Their sons, Jonathan and Riley, are also Creede graduates. John spends his spare time fly fishing, riding his bike, and playing in musical groups.

Keith Crispell
Dean of Restorative Services

keith.crispell@creedek12.net

Keith Crispell, Dean of Restorative Services

Keith comes to Creede with 25 years of educational experience in multiple levels from high school history to general studies in second grade. Keith has also taught middle school language arts, physical education, third and fourth grade elementary classes and was a Gifted and Talented Coordinator for the past several years. He received his Bachelor’s degree in 1992 and his Master’s degree in Elementary Education in 1994 from the University of Wisconsin-Lacrosse. Additionally, Keith attended Viterbo University, where he obtained his administration licensure. Keith has a strong educational philosophy that states that we are not just teaching children to be good academic students, but that we are also teaching them to be caring, responsible citizens.

Personally, Keith enjoys the outdoor pursuits of camping, fishing, hunting and all-around outdoor adventure. He has two sons, Jared and Hunter, and a wife, Michele. When not engaged in one of the above activities, Keith enjoys a variety of do-it-yourself challenges, from making his own fishing lures to building his own off-the-grid hunting cabin.

Keith has already met many awesome neighbors and friendly community members that have made him and his wife feel so welcome and looks forward to contributing to the outstanding Creede community. 

Danielle Ceja
School Psychologist

danielle@creedek12.net

Danielle Ceja, SchoolPsychologist

Danielle was born and raised in Lakewood, Colorado and moved to South Fork with her husband and twins, Jack and Olivia, in 2015.  She earned her Bachelor’s Degree in Psychology from Colorado State University and an Education Specialist Degree in School Psychology from University of Colorado at Denver.  Danielle worked in Jefferson County Public Schools for 12 years, then at the San Luis Valley BOCES for 2.5 years before joining the Creede School District as a full time School Psychologist.  Danielle is passionate about supporting students, families, and the community in all aspects of academic, behavioral, and mental health needs.  Danielle enjoys outdoor activities, raising chickens, and the peaceful country life!

Lori Heinrich
Bookkeeper

lori@creedek12.net

Lori Heinrich, Bookkeeper

Lori was born and raised in Longview, TX, and began visiting Creede annually in 1976. She never wanted to leave and has dreamed of living here most of her life. After her husband, Karl, retired as an Air Force pilot and became a Registered Nurse, they were able to make the dream a reality in 2018 when he accepted a job with Rio Grande Hospital. Lori has two adult children, Matthew and Chanthy, and two sons, Garin and Charlie, who are students at Creede School.  She is also a proud new grandmother. Lori studied Economics in college and has worked in corporate finance. She enjoys painting, building furniture, making music, hiking, rafting and skiing, and she absolutely loves being part of the wonderful Creede community.

Holly Wilson
Office Manager

hollyw@creedek12.net

Holly Wilson, Office Manager, HR & Registrar

Holly began her new chapter as a resident of Creede when she moved with her husband, Clint and their two daughters, Savannah and Reese in 2009. Clint and Holly were both born and raised in the small town of Paradise, Texas. As newly weds they vacationed in Creede and quickly fell in love with the small mountain town. They have never regretted their move and feel blessed to have raised their daughters in this tight knit community with all its uniqueness. Holly enjoys bow hunting, hiking, taking care of their dogs, chickens, turkeys, ducks and tending her garden and greenhouse.  Holly wouldn’t trade her incredible life in Creede for anything.

Wes Hargreaves
Director of Facilities & Safety

wes.hargreaves@creedek12.net

Wes Hargreaves, Director of Facilities & Safety

Wes is very excited to join the Creede School District team! He has years of experience in “making stuff work”: from lumber mills as a machinery operator and mill wright, to multi-billion dollar international corporations in service management and coordination, electrician, and also security.

 Wes and his wife Lacy have lived in this wonderful community for six years, and plan on many, many more. They have two beautiful children Ayden and Evelyn. 

Kate Michaels
School Nurse

kate@creedek12.net

Kate Michaels, School Nurse

Bio coming soon!

Jim Tillery
Athletic Director

jim.tillery@creedek12.net

Jim Tillery, Athletic Director

Bio coming soon!

Support Staff

Alan Feuerbacher
Transportation Director

alan.feuerbacher@creedek12.net

Kiera Gibbons
Receptionist

kiera@creedek12.net

Johanna Gray
Assessment Coordinator

johannag@creedek12.net

Frances Kolish
Librarian

frances@creedek12.net

Betty Michaels
Librarian

Lauren Sheldrake
Grant Manager

lauren@creedek12.net

Josh Skadberg
Custodian

josh@creedek12.net

Malcolm Snead
Food Service Director

malcolm@creedek12.net

Jackie Stone
Food Service Manager / Custodian

jackie@creedek12.net