Elementary

Laura Vinchattle
Kindergarten

laura@creedek12.net

Stephanie Hester
First Grade/Choir

stephanie@creedek12.net

Cathy Ormsby
Second Grade

cathy@creedek12.net

Tami Sliwkowski
3rd & 4th Grade

tami.sliwkowski@creedek12.net

Michele Crispell
5th & 6th Grade

michele.crispell@creedek12.net

Middle / High School

Perry Beltrame
Mathematics

perry@creedek12.net

Henry Brink
Science

henryb@creedek12.net

Michele La Zier
Language Arts

michelel@creedek12.net

Teresa Wall
History

teresa@creedek12.net

Special & Elective

Steve Anderson
Physical Education

steve@creedek12.net

John Goss
College English

jogo@creedek12.net

Johanna Gray
Music / Math

johannag@creedek12.net

Stephanie Hester
Choir

stephanie@creedek12.net

Tim Schrag
Art

tim.schrag@creedek12.net

Jennifer Johnson
Exceptional Student Services

jennifer.johnson@creedek12.net

Kim Kuda
Welding

kimberly.kuda@creedek12.net

Jason Whitehorn
Engineering & Construction Technology

jason@creedek12.net