Staff

Administration

Elisabeth RichardSuperintendentlis.richard@creedek12.net
John GossPrincipaljogo@creedek12.net
Holly WilsonAdministrative Assistanthollyw@creedek12.net
Sherry ScallanFinance Directorsherrys@creedek12.net
Danielle CejaSchool Counselordanielle@creedek12.net
Shannon GoldsberryAthletic Directorshannon@creedek12.net

MS/HS Faculty

Perry BeltrameMathematicsperry@creedek12.net
Henry BrinkSciencehenryb@creedek12.net
Kim FairchildPhysical Educationkim@creedek12.net
Johanna GrayMusicjohannag@creedek12.net
Brooke OphoffArtbrooke@creedek12.net
Michele LaZierSpanish & Language Artsmichelel@creedek12.net
Teresa WallHistory & Governmentteresa@creedek12.net
Stephanie HesterSecondary Choirstephanie@creedek12.net
Jason WhitehornTechnology/Engineering
Woodshop
jasonw@creedek12.net
Dave RichardAuto Mechanics
Welding
dave@creedek12.net

Elementary Faculty

Emily McComas2nd & 3rd Gradeemily@creedek12.net
Cathy Ormsby4th & 5th Gradecathy@creedek12.net
Murry PolkK & 1st Grademurry@creedek12.net
Lauren SheldrakeSpecial Education lauren@creedek12.net

Support Staff

Dave RichardTransportation Managerdave@creedek12.net
Jeremy McComasBuilding and Safety Managerjeremy@creedek12.net
Shannon GoldsberryNurseshannon@creedek12.net
Nate GoldsberryBus Drivernathanielg62@gmail.com
Frances KolischLibrarianfrances@creedek12.net
Kristeen LopezElementary Aidetkfan2254@gmail.com
Kathryn PolkElementary Aide
Josh SkadbergCustodianjosh@creedek12.net
Malcolm SneadHead Cookmalcolm@creedek12.net
Jackie StoneAssistant Cookjackie@creedek12.net