Staff

Administration

Collin VinchattleSuperintendentcollin.vinchattle@creedek12.net
John GossPrincipaljogo@creedek12.net
Keith CrispellDean of Restorative Serviceskeith.crispell@creedek12.net
Sherry ScallanFinance Directorsherrys@creedek12.net
Holly WilsonOffice Manager & Human Resourceshollyw@creedek12.net
Danielle CejaSchool Counselordanielle@creedek12.net
Kate MichaelsSchool Nurse kate@creedek12.net
Jim TilleryAthletic Directorjim.tillery@creedek12.net

MS/HS Faculty

Perry BeltrameMathematicsperry@creedek12.net
Henry BrinkSciencehenryb@creedek12.net
Steve AndersonPhysical Educationsteve@creedek12.net
Johanna GrayMusicjohannag@creedek12.net
Tim SchragArttim.schrag@creedek12.net
Michele LaZierSpanish & Language Artsmichelel@creedek12.net
Teresa WallHistory & Governmentteresa@creedek12.net
Jason WhitehornTechnology/Engineering
Woodshop
jason@creedek12.net
Kim KudaWeldingkimberly.kuda@creedek12.net

Elementary Faculty

Laura VinchattleKindergartenlaura@creedek12.net
Stephanie Hester1st Grade & Choirstephanie@creedek12.net
Cathy Ormsby2nd Gradecathy@creedek12.net
Tami Sliwkowski3rd & 4th Gradetami.sliwkowski@creedek12.net
Michele Crispell5th & 6th Grademichele.crispell@creedek12.net
Jennifer JohnsonESS Resource Teacherjennifer.johnson@creedek12.net
Jenny VanRyParajenny.vanry@creedek12.net

Support Staff

Kiera GibbonsReceptionistkiera@creedek12.net
Wes HargreavesDirector of Facilities & Safety wes.hargreaves@creedek12.net
Lori HeinrichBookkeeperlori@creedek12.net
Frances KolischLibrarianfrances@creedek12.net
Alan FeuerbacherDirector of Transportationalan.feuerbacher@creedek12.net
Lauren SheldrakeGrant Managerlauren@creedek12.net
Josh SkadbergCustodianjosh@creedek12.net
Malcolm SneadFood Service Directormalcolm@creedek12.net
Jackie StoneFood Service Manager & Custodianjackie@creedek12.net