Staff

Administration

Elisabeth RichardSuperintendentlis.richard@creedek12.net
John GossPrincipaljogo@creedek12.net
Collin VinchattleDean of Restorative Servicescollin.vinchattle@creedek12.net
Sherry ScallanFinance Director/Human Resourcessherrys@creedek12.net
Holly WilsonAdministrative Assistanthollyw@creedek12.net
Danielle CejaSchool Counselordanielle@creedek12.net
Kate MichaelsSchool Nurse kate@creedek12.net
Jim TilleryAthletic Directorjim.tillery@creedek12.net

MS/HS Faculty

Perry BeltrameMathematicsperry@creedek12.net
Henry BrinkSciencehenryb@creedek12.net
Kim FairchildPhysical Educationkim@creedek12.net
Johanna GrayMusicjohannag@creedek12.net
Alicia HessArtalicia@creedek12.net
Michele LaZierSpanish & Language Artsmichelel@creedek12.net
Teresa WallHistory & Governmentteresa@creedek12.net
Jason WhitehornTechnology/Engineering
Woodshop
jason@creedek12.net
Dave RichardAuto Mechanics
Welding
dave@creedek12.net

Elementary Faculty

Laura VinchattleKindergartenlaura@creedek12.net
Stephanie Hester1st Grade & Choirstephanie@creedek12.net
Cathy Ormsby2nd Gradecathy@creedek12.net
Heidi Anderson3rd & 4th Gradeheidi@creedek12.net
Steve Anderson5th & 6th Gradesteve@creedek12.net
Lauren SheldrakeSpecial Education lauren@creedek12.net

Support Staff

Kiera GibbonsReceptionistkiera@creedek12.net
Wes HargreavesDirector of Facilities & Safety wes.hargreaves@creedek12.net
Frances KolischLibrarianfrances@creedek12.net
George ReganDirector of Transportationgeorge@creedek12.net
Josh SkadbergCustodianjosh@creedek12.net
Malcolm SneadFood Service Directormalcolm@creedek12.net
Jackie StoneFood Service Manager & Custodianjackie@creedek12.net